Red Squirrel Phonics Level 4: Blue, Phase 4

book bandsearly yearsKS1

Book Bands

Product Code: 8131

Regular price Pack Price:£45.00
Sale price You Pay:£23.00


Red Squirrel Phonics Level 4 introduces consonant digraphs, vowel digraphs and trigraphs and adjacent consonants. Each of the 10 books within this set is fully decodable and feature clear, colourful illustrations to support the text and storyline. Perfect for the classroom or for home reading, Red Squirrel Phonics teaches children to read in a sequential and systematic way.

Phonemes covered in this collection: th/th ch ng sh ai ee igh oa oo/oo

High-frequency words: that this then them with see went from just help

Tricky words: we me as all was you they are have out

Take a look at our interactive BookLife Match Funding catalogue below!

Teachers also bought

Recently viewed