Big Cat: Diamond

book bandsLKS2UKS2

Product Code: 878

Regular price RRP:£108.75
Sale price You Pay:£54.00


This collection of fifteen books features titles from Collins Big Cat series, all with a Book Band level of Diamond. Young readers will love the eclectic range of fiction and non-fiction books to choose from, including The Lost Gardens, Fragile Earth, and Much Ado about Nothing. This selection is part of Match Funding. Find out more about Match Funding here.

Take a look at our interactive BookLife Match Funding catalogue below!

Teachers also bought

Recently viewed