Faraway Tree 9 Book Pack - Enid Blyton


Product Code: 1601

Regular price RRP:£54.00
Sale price You Pay:£24.00


The Faraway Tree is a popular series of novels by Enid Blyton. This 9-book box set includes:

  • Joe and the Magic Snowman
  • The Land of Birthdays
  • The Land of Do-As-You-Please
  • The Land of Dreams
  • The Land of Enchantments
  • The Land of Goodies
  • The Land of Magic Medicines
  • The Land of Silly School
  • The Land of Toys


Take a look at our interactive BookLife Match Funding catalogue below!

Teachers also bought

Recently viewed