Big Cat: Pearl

book bandsLKS2UKS2

Product Code: 879

Regular price RRP:£112.50
Sale price You Pay:£56.00


This collection of fifteen books features titles from Collins Big Cat series, all with a Book Band level of Pearl. Young readers will love the eclectic range of fiction and non-fiction books to choose from, including Wild Cat, Beneath the Waves, and A Midsummer Night’s Dream. This selection is part of Match Funding. Find out more about Match Funding here.

Take a look at our interactive BookLife Match Funding catalogue below!

Teachers also bought

Recently viewed