Big Cat: Lilac

book bandsearly yearsKS1

Book Bands

Product Code: 861

Regular price RRP:£63.75
Sale price You Pay:£32.00


This collection features fifteen books from Collins Big Cat series. All the books in this collection have a Book Band level of Lilac and offer a range of fun fictional stories for young readers to choose from. Books in this collection include Get the Fruit, Stop That Robot, and Little Red Riding Hood.

Take a look at our interactive BookLife Match Funding catalogue below!

Teachers also bought

Recently viewed