A Wishing-Chair Adventure


Books Included
Accelerated Reader Books

Product Code: 1449

Regular price Pack Price:£36.00
Sale price You Pay:£18.00


This exciting six book collection features stories from the A Wishing-Chair Adventure series by renowned children's author Enid Blyton. The books in this collection are all beautifully illustrated with modern designs and include classic tales such as The Witch's Lost Cat, The Royal Birthday Party, and A Summer Mystery.

Take a look at our interactive BookLife Match Funding catalogue below!

Teachers also bought

Recently viewed