Disney A tale of...


Accelerated Reader Books

Product Code: 1580

Regular price RRP:£38.00
Sale price You Pay:£15.00


This set of five books by Serena Valentino are from her popular Villains series which tell the stories of how the villains in popular Disney tales became who they are today. Discover how The Evil Queen in Snow White turned evil in Fairest of All, how The Beast became a bitter monster in Beauty and the Beast, and learn the stories of Cruella De Vil, Mother Gospel and Maleficent.

These popular and darkly fascinating stories are all on the Accelerated Reader scheme and deserve a place on your bookshelves.

This collection is part of Match Funding. Find out more about Match Funding here.

Take a look at our interactive BookLife Match Funding catalogue below!

Teachers also bought

Recently viewed