Big Cat for Little Wandle Letters and Sounds Set 2


Books Included

Product Code: 8135

Regular price RRP:£438.00
Sale price You Pay:£328.00


*SPECIAL OFFER* Receive £40 of FREE BOOKS with this pack*

Big Cat for Little Wandle Letters and Sounds Set 2 features 84 new books, 40 fiction and 44 non-fiction, which are perfectly matched to the Little Wandle Letters and Sounds Revised progression and cover Foundations for Phonics (Purple*) through to Phase 5 (Mustard*). Every book features a ‘Before Reading’ and ‘After Reading’ page and is fully decodable.

10 of the Phase 2 (Magenta*) books have been specifically designed to support blending practice and help bridge the word count gap between Foundations for Learning and Phase 2.

This set also features 28 Stretch and Challenge books: 16 at the end of Phase 4 (Green*) to consolidate reading stamina and 12 at the end of Phase 5 before the reader moves on to non-phonic books.

 *Colours do not represent book bands.

This collection contains:

4 Purple: 2 fiction and 2 non-fiction

18 Magenta: 9 fiction and 9 non-fiction

12 Teal: 6 fiction and 6 non-fiction

20 Green: 10 fiction and 10 non-fiction

30 Mustard: 13 fiction and 17 non-fiction

*Free books are chosen by our inhouse librarian

Take a look at our interactive BookLife Match Funding catalogue below!

Teachers also bought

Recently viewed