A Series Of Unfortunate Events


Product Code: 1522

Regular price RRP:£91.00
Sale price You Pay:£73.00


The Baudelaire children have had a tragic start in life, but meeting Count Olaf is the worst thing to happen to them yet. This evil con artist will do anything to make their lives a misery and get his hands on the Baudelaire fortune, but he may just have met his match in these three bright and brilliant siblings. Join Violet, Klaus, and Sunny as they foil Count Olaf's clever plots and outsmart his cruel deceptions in this series of thirteen darkly witty stories. The A Series of Unfortunate Events collection by Lemony Snicket is a staple for any Key Stage 3 reader's library.

Take a look at our interactive BookLife Match Funding catalogue below!

Teachers also bought

Recently viewed