Red Squirrel Phonics Level 1: Pink, Phase 2 Set 2

book bandsearly yearsKS1

Book Bands

Product Code: 8128

Regular price RRP:£45.00
Sale price You Pay:£23.00


Perfect for the classroom or for home reading, Red Squirrel Phonics teaches children to read in a sequential and systematic way. This set of 10 books contains a mix of fully decodable fiction and non-fiction which follow the adventures of Nat, Dan and Sam. Every title features Before Reading and After Reading notes to aid teaching and have clear, colourful illustrations to support the text and storyline.

Phonemes covered in this collection: s a t p i n m d

High-frequency words:  in it at am and did Dad

Tricky words:  I is the

Take a look at our interactive BookLife Match Funding catalogue below!

Teachers also bought

Recently viewed