Big Cat Phonics for Letters and Sounds: Complete Set

book bandsearly yearsKS1

Books Included
Book Genre
Book Genre

Product Code: 814

Regular price Pack Price:£1,158.00
Sale price You Pay:£868.00


*SPECIAL OFFER* Receive £40 of FREE BOOKS with this pack*

Big Cat, from popular publisher Collins, is one of the most recognised and used reading schemes in schools today, so it's no wonder why their exciting Phonics for Letters and Sounds range is proving to be equally as desired.

This complete pack contains 255 titles fully aligned to Letters and Sounds Phases 1–6 (book band levels Lilac to Turquoise). Children will love the exciting range of fiction and non-fiction with their bright, colourful illustrations and eye-catching photographs. Each title features a 'Before Reading' page which lists the focus phonemes and common exception words within, and an 'After Reading' page that contains useful guidance and support.

This collection contains:

12 x Phase 1 / Lilac

33 x Phase 2 / Pink A

34 x Phase 2 / Pink B

34 x Phase 3 / Red A

34 x Phase 3 / Red B

22 x Phase 4 / Yellow

22 x Phase 4 / Blue

24 x Phase 5 / Green

20 x Phase 5 / Orange

20 x Phase 5–6 / Turquoise

*Free books are chosen by our inhouse librarian

Take a look at our interactive BookLife Match Funding catalogue below!

Teachers also bought

Recently viewed